Add Snippet

Board of Directors

President: Jeff Grosso
Treasurer: James Dauterive
Technical Lead: Matt Regan
Secretary: Heather Corbett
Member at Large:  Dana Chang
Mentor (non-voting):  Katie Dinwiddie

Committee and Functional Leads

Announcer/DJ Chad Mahagan
Head Age Group Parent: Brittany Christiansen
Head Clean Up: Brian StLouis
Head Computer Operator/Scorer: Matt Reagan
Head Ready Bench: Scott Shippey, Frank Hayes
Head Ribbons and Medals: Amber Ward
Head Runner: Erin Roach D'Andrea
Head Set-Up: Jon Denton
Head Stroke and Turn Judge: Chad Gallun
Head Timer: Susanna Eilers
Hospitality/Events Committee: Mary Flaherty, Anjie Frost
League Representative: Nina Wasserburger
Merchandise and Award Distribution: Kristy Attaway, Misty Sanders
Merchandise Coordinator: Misty Sanders
Merchandise Design: Sarah Sauri
Meet Director: Dana Chang
Relay Assistant/Coordinator: John Cox
Scholarship Coordinator: Jessica Todd
Sponsorships: Becky Johnson
Starter: Jerry Strickland
Team Equipment Manager: Elisa Kissinger
Volunteer Coordinator: Kim Horek
Website and Registration Coordinator: Dana Chang

Click here for role descriptions.

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet